Join or Renew as an Individual Member or Give One-Time Donation to GrowSmart Maine

Your support makes it happen here at GrowSmart Maine!

Our supporters know the satisfaction of being part of a movement of Mainers who want to protect the things that are special about Maine, while growing sustainable prosperity for all parts of the state. With your help, we are working on the ground in communities around the state to build a network of engaged individuals, organizations and businesses that are shaping Maine's future.

Please select one-time giving amount based on the value GrowSmart Maine brings to you and your community.

If you are interested in a monthly giving option, please visit our GiveSmart to GrowSmart page for easy set-up.

  • $30 individual student/senior membership
  • $50 individual silver membership
  • $100 individual gold membership
  • $200 individual platinum membership

Donations of $200+ are more than welcome - thank you for your generosity and commitment to keeping Maine... Maine!

Who's donating

Sam Hamill
Paul Drinan
Tim Blair
Craig Bramley
Judith Marden
Jeffrey Rosenblum
Ruta Dzenis
Peter Garrett
Jean Grigsby
Kate McCarthy
Julie and Andrew Butcher
Carl Eppich
Eric & Sandi Hakanson
John "Bo" Norris
David Webster
Mark and Nicole Wiesendanger
Tammy Ackerman
Christopher Winstead
Jean Claveau
Ethan Boxer-Macomber
Nancy E Smith
Becca Casey
Ed Libby
Kirsten Brewer
Peter Bowman
Evan Richert
Philip Hussey
Marguerite Fleming
Jeff Minihan
Tyler Kidder
Contributions are tax deductible.